Photo's, Miniatures, and More.. OHMY!

Greetings,

Hello, and welcome to Miniatures in Color, MIC for short. That’s MICK, not MIKE just to clear up any confusion. I am a avid photographer, and miniature painter. I plan to use this site, blog to share my work with you in both hobbies mentioned prior.  My good friend from childhood ( Green Fairy Studios – http://greenfairystudios.wordpress.com/ ) is a far better miniature painter than I, and he is for hire if you are looking for such a service. I will do work on the side, but I am still a novice when it comes to miniature painting. Honesty he enjoys it far more than I do.. I would rather be outside taking pictures, or playing computer games… but when I get a new project like these Wild West Exodus miniatures all that changes and I am fast at work at my hobby desk. Oh you have not heard about WWX? Well then let me introduce you then – http://www.wildwestexodus.com/ . Its a grand new Miniature Game set in a alternate universe where Sci Fi has taken over the wild west, Kinda Cowboys and Aliens style. Its a great game filled with lots of great fluff and history. Well before I ramble on and on and bore you to death ( Too Late – I heard that ) I will again welcome you to my blog, I hope it entertains you as much as it does me. GOOD DAY!

Leave a Reply

The Dimension Touring Company

For RIFT™ Dimension Lovers

Vampira Roma

Vampire: The Masquerade in Ancient Rome

Morashtaks Musings

A Place for BattleTech related Links.

Better Homes and Dimensions

by The Stylish Radish

All Romance Reads

Get Your Swoon On

Disciples Perspective

Join the Conversation. Prepare for the Confrontation.

Green Fairy Studios, LLC

Independent Game Publisher

Texas Games Con

Tabletop Games Deep in the Heart of Texas

MuseBoxx

Space to Create

Dagger and Brush, Daggerandbrush, dagger brush

Miniature painting, wargaming terrain tutorials, reviews, interviews and painting guides

D6 Painting & Gaming

Miniature painting and gaming from under the stairs

1001Up

1001 video games and beyond

Matt on Not-WordPress

Stuff and things.

