Photo's, Miniatures, and More.. OHMY!

54839f9b724e32c2c7074fafd20dbbd8_large

 

Greetings readers.

I will be representing Scale Games and their new game FALLEN FRONTIERS at Gen Con. I will have examples of the miniatures you will get in your pledges the material they are using as well as the fine detail you can expect to see when you receive your pledge. Depending on the go ahead from the project manager I maybe even be able to inform you on the details on when and where the new launching of the game will take place. Much is being discussed, and done in the back ground, and I know the silence is deafening, but everyone is hard at work getting stuff worked out, adjusted, fixed, and primed for the relaunch. Show casing these models at GENCON is one step to help build consumer confidence and to really give everyone an opportunity to see the high quality and detail these miniatures will be. The material has been settled and what I will be showing off at GENCON will be the final material you will receive. I have been asked how did they produce these miniatures… As I was not there at the time, I cant honestly answer that question, I can however guess with some limited background and info I know about the company. Scale Games being a part of Scale75, would mean that A: it was done in house as I know they have some in house production products, or B: have a contract with whom ever produces Scale75 75mm miniatures already.

I will have on hand not only the finely studio painted miniatures, but bare material ones as well, so you can see it is not all in the paint job, but rather these miniatures are in fact really cool on their own, and who knows I maybe even giving a few of these unpainted models away.

There is an event planned for Saturday at 1pm in the NON-Historical Miniatures area. I have submitted it and am now waiting for it to post. It is Scale Games FALLEN FRONTIERS.. so keep an eye out for it.

I look forward to meeting you and telling you more about this great game and outstanding miniatures from Scale Games.

Here is a Preview of one of the models I will have on hand in all 3 stages.

unnamed (4)unnamed (5)  unnamed (6)

Comments on: "FALLEN FRONTIERS & GENCON 2014" (2)

  1. oh yes please take lots of photos! i was soooooooo disappointed that FF never took off on KS. i couldnt understand the total negativity towards it all?!?!? any clues o what platform it’ll be released on? ive had money in waiting since it was cancelled 🙂
    keep up the good work
    paul

    • Yes, I know what Platform they plan to use and when it should take place, but I am not at liberty to say anything at this time. I am hoping come GENCON they will allow the info to be released.

      Keep your money handy is all I am gonna say.

Leave a comment

Green Fairy Studios LLC

Independent Tabletop Game Publisher

Texas Games Con

Tabletop Games Deep in the Heart of Texas

Dagger and Brush

Miniature painting, wargaming terrain tutorials, reviews, interviews and painting guides